dewdrops a fallin’ on my head

Dewdrops are so sweet when you’re not camping without a rain-fly, walking your suede shoes through the grass… {pause} this sentence would be so much more complete if I could come up with a third reason… {un-pause}… nope, too bad.

So I took a few slightly disappointing shots with this table (although I do like how the distant dewdrops transformed into bokeh lights), and passed the camera off to my Dad. He showed me how it’s done.

The next post will showcase me trying to up my dewdrop-game.

5 thoughts on “dewdrops a fallin’ on my head

  1. Pingback: dewdrops a fallin’ on my head II | I'm not good at photographing people

Leave a Reply

